Turning college dreams into reality for Long Beach youth.

Learn more and get involved.

Our Impact This Year

  • Students Served

    410

  • One-on-One Mentoring Hours

    1500

  • Scholarships Awarded

    $50000

  • College Attendance Rate

    98%

Upcoming Events

August 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017
4:30 pm6:30 pm
OJS Office

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
9:00 am1:00 pm
OJS Office

Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
OJS Office

Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:00 am10:00 am
Applebee's Signal Hill; 899 E. Spring St, Signal Hill 90755

Saturday, August 5, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
OJS Office

Monday, August 7, 2017
9:00 am1:00 pm
OJS Office

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
4:30 pm6:30 pm
OJS Office

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
9:00 am1:00 pm
OJS Office

Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
OJS Office

Friday, August 11, 2017
9:00 am1:00 pm
OJS Office

Friday, August 11, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Roxanne's Lounge; 1115 E Wardlow Rd, Long Beach, CA 90807

Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:30 am3:30 pm
1818 S. Western Ave #505, Los Angeles 90006

Monday, August 14, 2017Friday, August 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
4:30 pm6:30 pm
OJS Office

Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
OJS Office

Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:00 am2:00 pm
Michelle Obama Public Library, 5870 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach 90805

Monday, August 21, 2017Friday, August 25, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
4:30 pm6:30 pm
OJS Office

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:00 pm8:30 pm
OJS Office

Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
OJS Office

Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
OJS Office
© 2017 Operation Jump Start

Powered by Firespring.org